Fixtures‎ > ‎

Mens

Showing 117 items
DateTimeTeamHome/AwayRink/TriplesColours
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DateTimeTeamHome/AwayRink/TriplesColours
Fri 4 May 2018 2.00 Harold Hill Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Sat 5 May 2018 2.30 Larsons Away 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 7 May 2018 2.00 Bank Holiday Pools Home  Whites 
Tue 8 May 2018 2.30 Clementswood Away 2 Rinks Greys 
Tue 8 May 2018 2.30 Hainult Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Wed 9 May 2018 6.00 Rainham Home 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 9 May 2018 6.00 Rainham Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 11 May 2018 2.00 Clockhouse Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Sun 13 May 2018 10.00 Tye Green Home 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 14 May 2018 6.00 Ingatestone Home 4 Triples Greys 
Wed 16 May 2018 6.00 Central Essex Away 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 16 May 2018 6.00 Kings Chase Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 18 May 2018 2.00 Haynes Park Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Sun 20 May 2018 All Day New Members Drive Home  Greys 
Mon 21 May 2018 3.00 G.P. Ladies Home 4 Rinks Greys 
Mon 21 May 2018 5.30 Harold Hill Away 4 Triples Greys 
Tue 22 May 2018 2.30 St. Chads Home 2 Rinks Greys 
Wed 23 May 2018 5.30 Upminster Home 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 23 May 2018 6.00 Liberty Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 25 May 2018 2.00 Elm Park Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Mon 28 May 2018 2.00 Bank Holiday Pools Home  Greys 
Tue 29 May 2018 2.30 Clayhall Home 2 Rinks Greys 
Wed 30 May 2018 2.30 Hainault Away 2 Rinks Greys 
Wed 30 May 2018 6.00 Brentwood Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Wed 30 May 2018 6.00 Brentwood Away 3 Triples Greys 
Fri 1 Jun 2018 2.00 Rainham Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Sun 3 Jun 2018 10.00 Romford Home 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 4 Jun 2018 6.00 Clockhouse Home 4 Triples Greys 
Wed 6 Jun 2018 6.00 Clockhouse Home 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 6 Jun 2018 6.00 Clockhouse Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 8 Jun 2018 2.00 Upminster Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Sat 9 Jun 2018 10.00 Tye Green Away 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 11 Jun 2018 2.30 St. Chads Away 2 Rinks Greys 
Mon 11 Jun 2018 6.00 Liberty Away 4 Triples Greys 
Wed 13 Jun 2018 6.00 Elm Park Away 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 13 Jun 2018 6.00 Elm Park Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Mon 18 Jun 2018 2.30 Clayhall Away 2 Rinks Greys 
Mon 18 Jun 2018 6.00 Hutton Poplars Home 4 Triples Greys 
Tue 19 Jun 2018 2.30 Barley Away 2 Rinks Greys 
Wed 20 Jun 2018 6.00 Romford Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 22 Jun 2018 2.00 Brentwood Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Sun 24 Jun 2018 10.30 Phoenix Home 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 25 Jun 2018 3.00 Clementswood Home 2 Rinks Greys 
Wed 27 Jun 2018 6.00 Harold Hill Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Wed 27 Jun 2018 6.00 Harold Hill Home 3 Triples Greys 
Thu 28 Jun 2018 2.00 Norfolk v Sussex Home 6 Rinks  
Fri 29 Jun 2018 2.00 Central Essex Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Sun 1 Jul 2018 12.00 Ilford Home 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 2 Jul 2018 6.00 Billericay Away 4 Triples Greys 
Wed 4 Jul 2018 6.00 Haynes Park Away 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 4 Jul 2018 6.00 Haynes Park Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 6 Jul 2018 2.00 Romford Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Sun 8 Jul 2018 10.30 Phoenix Away 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 9 Jul 2018 3.00 Hainault Home 2 Rinks Greys 
Mon 9 Jul 2018 6.00 Ingatestone Away 4 Triples Greys 
Tue 10 Jul 2018 2.00 G.P. Ladies Home 4 Rinks Greys 
Wed 11 Jul 2018 6.00 Rainham Away 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 11 Jul 2018 6.00 Rainham Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 13 Jul 2018 2.00 Liberty Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 13 Jul 2018 2.30 Hainault Away 2 Mixed Rinks Greys 
Sat 14 Jul 2018 10.00 Romford Away 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 16 Jul 2018 6.00 Harold Hill Home 4 Triples Greys 
Tue 17 Jul 2018 2.00 Hutton Poplars Home 3 Mixed Triples Greys 
Tue 17 Jul 2018 2.30 Hainault Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Wed 18 Jul 2018 6.00 Central Essex Home 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 18 Jul 2018 6.00 Kings Chase Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 20 Jul 2018 2.00 Harold Hill Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Sun 22 Jul 2018 10.00 Mixed Pairs Day Home 6 Rinks Whites 
Mon 23 Jul 2018 6.00 Clockhouse Away 4 Triples Greys 
Wed 25 Jul 2018 6.00 Upminster Away 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 25 Jul 2018 6.00 Liberty Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Thu 26 Jul 2018 2.30 Barley Home 2 Rinks Greys 
Fri 27 Jul 2018 2.00 Clockhouse Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Sat 28 Jul 2018 All Day Tom Knight Triples Home 6 Triples Whites 
Sun 29 Jul 2018 12.00 Ilford Away 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 30 Jul 2018 3.00 Old Dagenham Home 3 Mixed Rinks Greys 
Mon 30 Jul 2018 6.00 Liberty Home 4 Triples Greys 
Wed 1 Aug 2018 6.00 Brentwood Home 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 1 Aug 2018 6.00 Brentwood Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 3 Aug 2018 2.00 Haynes Park Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Sat 4 Aug 2018 10.00 Fords Sport Away 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 6 Aug 2018 6.00 Hutton Poplars Away 4 Triples Greys 
Wed 8 Aug 2018 6.00 Clockhouse Away 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 8 Aug 2018 6.00 Clockhouse Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 10 Jul 2018 2.00 Elm Park Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 10 Aug 2018 6.00 Romford Candlesticks Away 6 Rinks Greys 
Sun 12 Aug 2018 10.00 Fords Sport Home 3 Rinks Whites 
Mon 13 Aug 2018 2.30 Old Dagenham Away 3 Mixed Rinks Greys 
Wed 15 Aug 2018 2.30 Seven Kings Home 2 Rinks Greys 
Wed 15 Aug 2018 6.00 Elm Park Home 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 15 Aug 2018 6.00 Elm Park Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 17 Aug 2018 2.00 Rainham Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Sun 19 Aug 2018 10.00 Len Lewis Trophy Home 6 Mixed Rinks Whites 
Mon 20 Aug 2018 6.00 Billericay Home 4 Triples Greys 
Wed 22 Aug 2018 6.00 Romford Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 24 Aug 2018 2.00 Upminster Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Mon 27 Aug 2018 2.00 Bank Holiday Pools Home  Greys 
Wed 29 Aug 2018 5.30 Harold Hill Away 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 29 Aug 2018 5.30 Harold Hill Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Thu 30 Aug 2018 4.30 Afternoon v Evening Men Home  Greys 
Sat 1 Sep 2018 2.30 Larsons Home 3 Rinks Whites 
Sun 2 Sep 2018 All Day Hosting RBA Finals Home 6 Rinks  
Wed 5 Sep 2018 5.30 Haynes Park Home 3 Triples Greys 
Wed 5 Sep 2018 5.30 Haynes Park Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Thu 6 Sep 2018 2.00 Essex v Bucks Home 6 Rinks  
Thu 6 Sep 2018 2.00 Hutton Poplars Away 3 Mixed Triples Greys 
Fri 7 Sep 2018 2.00 Brentwood Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Sat 8 Sep 2018 10.00 Men's Finals Home 6 Rinks Whites 
Sun 9 Sep 2018  Club Tour Departs    
Fri 14 Sep 2018 2.00 Central Essex Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Sun 16 Sep 2018  Club Tour Returns    
Tue 18 Sep 2018 2.00 Romford Home 3 Rinks Greys 
Wed 19 Sep 2018 2.00 G.P. Ladies Home 4 Rinks Greys 
Fri 21 Sep 2018 2.00 Liberty Away 3 Rinks Greys 
Fri 21 Sep 2018 6.00 Candlelit Drive Home   
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10.00 Mixed Triples Day Home 6 Rinks Whites 
Wed 26 Sep 2018 11.00 Gents Ploughmans Home 6 Rinks Whites 
Showing 117 items